TheBlackList Pub

For All Points-Of-The-View.

Mark S. Allen's Discussions (907)

Discussions Replied To (36) Replies Latest Activity

Chicago-Midwest

"Didnt see the option before and will use it on next post.  Thanks for the follow-up"

Mark S. Allen replied Oct 15, 2014 to Reminder, Economic Power Luncheon October 16th at National Black Wall Street Chicago

4 Oct 15, 2014
Reply by Mark S. Allen

Chicago-Midwest

"I am not tech savvy so I have tried unsuccessfully to post on this new Chicago/Midwe…"

Mark S. Allen replied Oct 15, 2014 to Reminder, Economic Power Luncheon October 16th at National Black Wall Street Chicago

4 Oct 15, 2014
Reply by Mark S. Allen

Chicago-Midwest

"Thank you fior t"

Mark S. Allen replied Oct 2, 2014 to Durbin Has No Black Agenda While Criticizing Oberweis Black Agenda!!

2 Oct 2, 2014
Reply by Mark S. Allen

Chicago-Midwest

"Thanks again for your reply."

Mark S. Allen replied Jul 13, 2014 to Latest Chicago Violence - Rev. Jackson Responds "No Plan for Reconstruction for Chicago"

4 Jul 13, 2014
Reply by Mark S. Allen

Chicago-Midwest

"Thank you for your reply. One thing I learned from working with Rev. Jackson and oth…"

Mark S. Allen replied Jul 8, 2014 to Latest Chicago Violence - Rev. Jackson Responds "No Plan for Reconstruction for Chicago"

4 Jul 13, 2014
Reply by Mark S. Allen

Chicago-Midwest

"But I do think that it is interesting that a man like Rahm as Congressman voted AGAI…"

Mark S. Allen replied Jul 2, 2014 to Wallace "Gator" Bradley Highlights Sun Times Story On Rahm In Clinton Administration As Direct Causes 20 Years Later On Roots Of Urban Violence

2 Jul 2, 2014
Reply by Mark S. Allen

Chicago-Midwest

"As I have replied to other before that I hate the fact the Black groups internally b…"

Mark S. Allen replied Jun 26, 2014 to FACEBOOK TO HIRE MORE BLACKS, LATINOS AND WOMEN AS A RESULT OF NEGOTIATIONS BY THE REVEREND JESSE JACKSON

5 Jun 26, 2014
Reply by Wes Barnard

Chicago-Midwest

"Wes"